What A Year

What a year it has been. With the promise of so much beauty in the world, there is also sadness, life, death, and of course defeat. This election brought divisiveness and difficulty. Along with this came the deaths of many people we love, both prominent and private. I know that I struggled with the loss of my mother, my brother, and my dog D. J., as well as weathering a move to a new part of the country. Life is always changing. So, my New Year’s wish for each of you is that you may flow with the changes as they come, but always stay strong through stormy times.
Peace, Love, and Rock ‘n Roll. Come visit M.O.M. soon in St. Pete!!

See more: Click the M.O.M. / Mamapalooza New Year’s Newsletter here [LINK]

red_new_year

Red Pepper Sandwich (The Dog). Missing is D. J. Trixie RIP January 15, 2016

 

Comments are closed.