Keep Up To Date With My Life At The MOM Museum …

My life has changed so much in the past 15 years. Not only have I watched each of my beautiful children grow up and go off to college, but professionally, I’ve morphed from rock diva with Housewives On Prozac band¬†(1997-2007) to President of Mamapalooza; coordinating festivals and media around the country (2002-2012), to Founding Director at the Museum Of Motherhood in New York City.

Life is busy and full. Each day holds unexpected challenges and surprises. I embrace them all and enjoy every day I spend at the Museum meeting students, tourists, travelers and community participants. As I do more writing and speaking engagements, the future looks exciting as ever and I remain, gratefully and enthusiastically a Mama activist, artist and business woman, working towards the betterment of a more bright, more beautiful, more healthful planet.

~ JR

One response to “Keep Up To Date With My Life At The MOM Museum …

  1. It’s hard to find educated people in this particular subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

