New Website Featuring Activities That Effect Feminist Moms

After years of promoting (m)others projects, music, businesses and more, I want to share a new platform – A website that features radio- work that amplifies the voices of women! My new website and registered trademark ‘Media Mom‘ features multiple platforms to elevate and enlighten.

Issues that effect women and feminist moms are the featured fare on Don’t Tell Me To Shut Up Radio on New York Talk Radio.net, which affirms “Your own words are the bricks and mortar of the dreams you want to realize. Your words are the greatest power you have. The words you choose and their use establish the life you experience. (Sonia Croquette).

I’ve built websites (with the expert facilitation of my Dear friend and web-guru Sharon Marks, Two Roads Marketing) that focus on the great talents of multiple (m)others, in the arts, business, education and beyond, at MAMAPALOOZA, The Museum Of Motherhood and MamaZtv.com.

Finally, after working on behalf of women and families officially since 1990 when I first lead ‘Prepared Parenting’ classes with my midwife in NYC, to the wild, wonderful journey of my rock band ‘Housewives On Prozac‘ (1997), to the inception of Mamapalooza (2002-present), to the MommyGirl Go Go Store, featuring Mom-Made ephemera (2003) , to the  Museum Of Motherhood (2004-present), I have finally found my own voice!

You can find it here…. Thanks and love to my beautiful children and friends and of course all the women who continue to lift me up as I in turn do the same for them…. More to come.

(Thanks too, to our radio sponsor, MomsLikeMe.com)

Leave a Reply

